Contact Us

The office of the Solicitor-General has many different divisions in order to handle different cases and issues that arise with the county.

MAIN NUMBER:
404-612-4800

EXPUNGEMENT HOTLINE:
404-612-4803

Division/Head Email Phone
Pre-Accusation Division
Deputy Michele McCutcheon
Michele.McCutcheon@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT. 29323
Trial Division
Deputy Jason Green
JasonB.Green@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT.
Diversion Division (PTI)
Deputy Nancy Mau
Nancy.Mau@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT. 24840
Victim-Witness Assistance Division
Jernitha Gouch
Jenitha.Gouch@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4719
Record/ Restrictions/ Expungements Division
Deputy Don Henderson
Don.Henderson@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4822
Case Status Requests
Front Desk
404-612-4800
Mental Health & Environmental Court
Deputy Jamila Wideman
Jamila.Wideman@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT. 22959
Appellate Division
Deputy Ken Kondritzer
Ken.Kondritzer@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-4800 EXT. 22950
Open Records Requests through
Futon County Open Records Request Portal
Deputy Office Administrator
Tamikia Moses
Tamikia.Moses@fultoncountyga.gov 404-612-6958

Court Contacts

State Court Criminal Division
(Misdemeanor)
(404) 613-5040/5085

Superior Court Criminal Division
(Felony)
(404) 612-5070

Juvenile Court
(404) 612-4402

Probate Court
(404) 612-4640

Close Search Window